Author Topic: SASS training DVDs  (Read 3171 times)

Offline TheOtherLeft

• Top Active Citizen
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
SASS training DVDs
« on: April 29, 2014, 08:38:16 PM »
Hi pards,

I'm still new to SASS and so want to improve my game. What training DVD do you recommend? I know the likes of Longhunt has a DVD and have watched his YouTube video which are very helpful.

Do you recommend LongHunts video? Who else would you recommend?

Offline Sagebrush Burns

• Top Active Citizen
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 1
Re: SASS training DVDs
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2014, 09:32:38 PM »
You mean Long Hunter.  Evil Roy also has an excellent set of DVDs.

Offline Blackey Cole

• Top Active Citizen
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2014, 09:40:13 PM »