Another take on events

Started by Mom70x7, July 14, 2014, 03:19:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mom70x7

From a friend: If we start to see or notice something frequently, we must always ask ourselves if we're consciously or subconsciously looking for it. Sometimes we see things that aren't really there because we're looking for them. Other times, we turn a blind eye to something that's always been there because we don't want to see it- Neither is usually good. Wisdom comes from awareness and balance.

Ross

Awww,
Try a little kindness
Try a little tenderness
Try a little naiveness
Turn a blind eye!
Wisdom does not come from balance in Political lies !
Wisdom does not come from being naieve!
Wisdom comes from having an open mind,
and some education on the subject matter,
and life experience.
I have 20 years government life experience
and all the lies that go with it.
Haven't we experienced enough lies from our government?
This appears to be boh an NGO and our Government plan for smugling across the border!
If you don't smuggle Jihad and Alquida into the US,
how can the US Government take credit for
busting them and becoming hero's of the American Citizens?
Anything is possible, isn't it?
The Obama Administration smuggled guns south across the border, didn't they?
I believe on should study and seek the truth!
If you have something that shows the Obama administration as inocent in these action's I would love to see the links.
Thank You.

MEDIA BLACKOUT: Record Number Of Illegals From
Syria, Pakistan And Afghanistan
Being Caught At Border

Texas Governor Rick Perry said a record number of illegal immigrants from Syria, Pakistan and Afghanistan have been apprehended at the U.S.-Mexico border.

On Sunday's State of the Union on CNN, Perry said the "historic record highs" of individuals from "countries that have substantial terrorist ties" threaten America's national security.