Author Topic: 2017 Departmen of Nebraska Muster  (Read 1485 times)

Offline Quick Fire

  • NCOWS Member
  • Top Active Citizen
  • ***
  • Posts: 975
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
2017 Departmen of Nebraska Muster
« on: April 18, 2017, 09:14:15 PM »
To: Bvt Brig General Pitspitr
      Bvt Col GW Strong
     Bvt Lt Col Mustang Gregg
      Ladies and Gentlemen of the GAF

Subject: Division of Nebraska  Muster held on 15 April 2017, near to Valparaiso, Nebraska.

Brig General Pitspitr,

Sir, I have the honor to report that the Division of Nebraska Muster was held on the above date and location under your command.  The officers and men of the Dept of Missouri and the Division of Nebraska, did our organization proud defending Raccoon Forks.
Just like last year, conditions weren’t ideal, but 11 men and 1 lady braved the muddy conditions of our bivouac area to do battle. To say the least they made me proud to know and fight alongside them.

The following is a list of men and women who did battle.
General Pitspitr                                          Dutch Henry
Lt. Col. Ned Neiderlander                          Coy Wolf
Col. Brian Bauer                                          Cactus Jack
Lt. Col. Al Shalako                                        Whiskey Double
Corporal Broken Nose Scotty                     Miss Theresa
Striker Jacob Davenport                             Quick Fire

In service and reporting,
Quick Fire

 Lt. Col Neiderlander was the 2017 Department of Nebraska Champion, placing 1st in Military Single Shot and placing 1st in Long Range Rifle and 2nd in Precision Handgun. Congratulations Sir, on a job well done.

Quick Fire
QuickFire                                 Lt. Colonel, Division of Nebraska                                                                                                                                                                          GRAND ARMY of the FRONTIER                                                         
NCOWS 1717


SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk

© 1995 - 2021