THIS IS AN ANNOUNCEMENT THAT ALL SHOULD READ. Please!

Started by Teresa, October 26, 2015, 09:34:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Teresa

This is going to be a maybe lengthy..  not politically correct or socially correct in the wording..but for sure I will get my point across in whatever redneck fashion that I am well known for.
First off...   I apologize to everyone because I have not been an active participant nor even an active moderator in the last few years. Therefore, I have not been inside the walls of this domain site in pretty much that time.
Without going into a long boring diatribe of my life activities, its sufficient to say that I have been up to my ears in projects work related and personal. I have been training and taking all kinds of tactical and personal defense classes in all areas of self defense and firearm handling. I'm proud to say that I'm now a firearms instructor and hopefully by this spring will be opening up my business to teach Women's Basic Pistol and Self Defense classes and CC Classes. I have also been competing in several areas of the shooting sports and helping Marshal on occasion with his productions for the Outdoor Channel. That and Grandchildren and family and normal life activities pretty much takes up my time. BUT~~~~~ that is still no excuse for not stepping in here and doing what needed to be done a long time ago. For that I once again say.. "I'm sorry"..
Marshal has been raised to producer level in several areas within the Channel .. plus still is doing Consulting work and marketing and video work.. plus still has all his other projects that he has been obligated to uphold, which means lots more work and travel time plus he's also competing in the shooting sports and helping me get my new business venture off the ground. so we are coming and going at a fast pace and meeting each other in the middle most of the days.