Author Topic: New Coach Gun  (Read 9987 times)

Offline Johnny McCrae

• Bristol Plains Pistoleros, Sweetwater Regulators
  • NCOWS Member
  • Top Active Citizen
  • The older the violin, the finer the music
    • Johnny McCrae
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 258
New Coach Gun
« on: November 02, 2015, 09:39:29 AM »
Just picked up a slightly used EAA bounty hunter 12ga coach gun in real nice shape.

I've been using a Stoeger "hammerless" Coach Gun for the past nine years. Now I'll have to learn how to work the hammers efficiently.

(posted better pictures)

You need to learn to like all the little everday things like a sip of good whiskey, a soft bed, a glass of buttermilk,  and a feisty old gentleman like myself

Offline Major 2

• "Still running against the wind"
  • Deputy Marshal
  • Top Active Citizen
  • NCOWS #: 3032
  • GAF #: 785
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 415
Re: New Coach Gun
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2015, 10:34:49 AM »
those are VERY robust guns , made in the same Tula Arms Manufacturing the makes AKs
for short time they were imported by and under the Remington name
when planets align...do the deal !

Offline litl rooster

• Retired Cowboy... with saddle a 94 and the good book
  • Top Active Citizen
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 307
« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2015, 03:30:34 PM »
I can operate my BH III okay- and i am a idiot. Should be a breeze for anyone else.
Mathew 5.9

Advertising

« Reply #3 on: Today at 08:45:51 AM »

Offline Slowhand Bob

• Top Active Citizen
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
« Reply #3 on: November 03, 2015, 08:51:44 AM »