Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
November 23, 2017, 08:12:08 am

Login with username, password and session length

Search:     Advanced search
* Home FlashChat Help Calendar Login Register
Currently there are 0 Users in the Cas City Chat Rooms!
Cas City Forum Hall & CAS-L  |  Cas City  |  Greetings!  |  Topic: Mysterious stranger here to say.... 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Mysterious stranger here to say....  (Read 3285 times)
Blackjack Charlie
Active citizen

BADGES!!!!! WE DON'T NEED NO STINKIN' BADGES

« on: January 09, 2017, 08:43:07 pm »

Howdy... Grin Grin Grin
Just rode into the forum and wanted to introduce myself.  I'm new to CAS shooting (...see maw I can hit the broadside of a barn...) and "competed" in my first year with the Johnson County Rangers this past year  Wink.  This forum and YouTube has been a great knowledge base for me as a new shooter and hope one day I'll be able to impart some wisdom and "experiences" as the rest of y'all.  As I brothers only recently saw the light and have crossed over to the dark side.

Oh by the way me and my pard KyTexican (the always gracious Wild Ben) have been dabbling in the mysteries world of moving pictures.   He did an awesome job and I'm not being partial even though I only got to play a small part as the villain to our hero.  Grin If you have a chance check out the first public service announcement with hopefully many more to follow. It's a message to all young lads out there who receives texts at the most inopportune times. 

https://youtu.be/LXzL7_GXVso

Keep your powder dry and your aim straight.

Blackjack Charlie
NCOWS #3785m
STORM 433
Johnson County Rangers Webmaster
http://www.jcrangers.org/

A proud member of Open Top Productions
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC1giK15YACmSiF93l-kiS3Q